Shop
Customer Reviews
Sue Bridgman Florist
Local Ketchum, ID florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (29 reviews)
Date: Dec 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

Excellent service, delivered the day before Thanksgiving!
Date: Oct 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CT

Superb! My daughter was thrilled with her flowers. Thank you!
Date: Aug 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IT

All was perfect
Date: Aug 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ID

I will use Sue Bridgman every chance I get; the service and quality of the plant were over the top!
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ID

Excellent service. I love that I was able to order online and received notification once the flowers were delivered. It was easy breezy. Thanks!
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ID

I received your flowers for Mother's day sent from my Son. They are beautiful and such a nuce surprise.
Date: Apr 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Yes! Thank you very much for processing my order of March 7 for my daughter's birthday flowers. Although I did not see them in person, I saw pictures, and heard from the family that they were lovely!! Very quick and convenient way to order flowers from afar! I was visiting in the Valley the week before Easter, but did not have time to stop in and see the your Florist Shop. Next time! Thanks!! Nina
Meggi's Reply:
Date: Apr 04, 2018, 12:46 pm

Thank you for your kind review! So happy we were able to help make the day special for your daughter's birthday! We'd love to have you visit the shop next time you are in town. Cheers!
Date: Mar 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ID

Outstanding! A 5 star rating!
Date: Feb 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NH

Sue and her floral team are true artists! The arrangement they created was stunning and the very personal touch of a hand written note really carried my message to the receiver. They are the only florist I use in the valley, they are absolutely wonderfully.
Meggi's Reply:
Date: Feb 07, 2018, 10:13 am

Andrea, Thank you so much for your kind review! We love bringing joy to all occasions with our florals! Thanks for you continued support and business.
Date: Dec 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

They did a wonderful job! The flowers looked almost exactly like the picture and were delivered right on time. I would highly recommend this company!
Meggi's Reply:
Date: Dec 13, 2017, 9:29 am

Thank you for your kind review! We hope you have happy holidays!
Date: Aug 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

You guys have THE BEST arrangements. everything exceeded my expectations! Thanks!
Meggi's Reply:
Date: Aug 08, 2017, 10:44 am

Hi Morgan! Thank you for the review! We strive to make each arrangement spectacular and love bringing joy to our customers!
Date: Jul 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Ordering was easy. Cost was reasonable. Delivery was quick and the flower arrangement was beautiful. Thank you!
Meggi's Reply:
Date: Jul 27, 2017, 12:21 pm

Thank you for the review! We are so glad we could help you with your order!
Date: Apr 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

The flowers arrived and the arrangement was beautiful and full of all the favorites. The vase's shape was an additional bonus, not the typical round vase with loads of tape to hold the flowers in place. The addition of Rosemary was especially nice. The sender from Montana picked it out and did a very nice job.
Sue's Reply:
Date: Apr 22, 2017, 1:44 pm

Hi Kathy, Thank you for the nice review. We consider our customers are our friends and like to create pretty flower bouquets for them.
Date: Jan 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

Always the most beautiful and creative arrangements. Absolutely the best florist anywhere!
Meggi's Reply:
Date: Feb 03, 2017, 10:04 am

Thank you! Sue glad we can bring happiness with our flowers!
Date: Nov 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

This is the first, of many, arrangements that I have received from Bridgeman Florist that the roses did not open, and dried along the edges the first day. Usually, the roses last two weeks.
Sue Bridgman's Reply:
Date: Nov 16, 2016, 3:01 pm

We are so sorry that the roses did not open. We will be happy to replace them. We always guarantee our flowers. Please contact us and we will replace them right away.
Nancy D's Reply:
Date: Nov 19, 2016, 6:34 pm

Thank you for your providing new roses to replace the ones that did not open. As usual, these flowers from you are beautiful, did open, and smell fabulous.
Date: May 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

Beautiful bouquet!
Date: Aug 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

As I now live in Europe and my family is in Sun Valley, Sue Bridgeman makes it easy to send greeting from far away.
Date: Sep 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

My brother and sister-in-law were very pleased with the flower arrangement.
Date: May 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

Date: Apr 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

My mother raved about her flowers. Thank you for your artistic options!
Date: Apr 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ID

As usual, another beautiful arrangement delivered!!
Date: Dec 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ID

Beautiful arrangement, fast delivery. Will call her the next time I need flowers!
Date: Feb 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ID

Excellent customer service-florist called in advance of delivery to ensure no damage to flowers due to cold weather
Date: May 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ID

Loved the personal touch of a phone call and gorgeous flowers easily delivered with no change in my schedule. The arrangement was bright and imaginative! First Class!
Date: Aug 25, 2009
Name:

State/Province: PA

Very much appreciate the quick service and beautiful arrangement.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Ketchum, ID
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Sue Bridgman Florist
871 Warm Springs Road
Ketchum, ID. 83340
Local: (208) 725-0606

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase